Our Team

Since 1994, CACC has thrived through the efforts and contributions of its stakeholders. Our highly dedicated and devoted team members enable us to win awards, sustain growth, and continually reach success in the Chicago area.

Chicago Area Clean Cities Executive Board

Chair: John Walton, Advance Fueling Consultants
Coordinator/Treasurer: Samantha Bingham, City of Chicago Department of Transportation
Vice-Chair: Darwin Burkhart, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Secretary: Marcy Rood, Argonne National Laboratory
Fleet Representative: Chris Lyon, National Truck Equipment Association
Fleet Representative: Les Faul, Commonwealth Edison
Fleet Representative: Tom Thompson
Technology Representative: Matthew Carr, Cummins Inc.
Technology Representative: Cynthia Maves, Nissan North America
Technology Representative: John Schwab, Dual Fuel Systems / Diversified Fleet Services
At Large Member: Erica Tsypin, Exelon Corporation
At Large Member: Angela Tin, American Lung Association

Board Member Emeritus: Doug Dittrich
Board Member Emeritus: Rich Moore
Board Member Emeritus: Tony Lindsay, Gas Technology Institute

Chicago Area Clean Cities Steering Committee

Ted Barnes, Gas Technology Institute
Aaron DeWeese, Illinois Alternative Fuels Alliance
Tim Milburn, Green Ways 2Go
Caroline Quazzo,  EZ EV
Marc Rowe, Trillium
Maggie Daly Skogsbakken, Pace Bus
Lynn Stafford, ECO Vehicle Systems
Adam Wilkum, ROUSH CleanTech
Bob Wisz, CNG Calumet

News Media Inquiries:

Joe Koenig, Make Ideas Reality Communications

Membership Inquiries:

Bethany Kraseman, Project Manager